Support our Bioregional Seed Companies

With the current craze to start or revive an edible garden, seed companies have been hit hard. They need to keep their workers safe while filling mountains of orders. Some have stopped taking orders temporarily, or are only shipping to commercial farmers. Many report turnaround times of two weeks to ship an order.

Still, these small businesses deserve our support. Seeds are alive and need to be planted while fresh. So we plead with our supporters to please patronize our bioregional seed companies. Check multiple companies to see who is shipping now. Be patient. Thank them for their work.

Here is a list of seed companies. Those with an asterisk * are outside of the Washington-Oregon region. (Please let us know if we’ve missed any that you think we should include.)

reasons why viagra doesn't work essay tell tale heart cask amontillado dissertation binding service edinburgh get link combinatie xtc en viagra source url blogspot viagra descriptive essay on an unforgettable moment http://hyperbaricnurses.org/11030-taking-viagra-with-beta-blockers/ how to delete emails on iphone and server viagra slovenia ricetta https://energy-analytics-institute.org/freefeatures/beginning-transition-words-for-essays/56/ https://zsjnm.huc.edu/analytical/apa-dissertation-citation-proquest/2/ efek viagra bila diminum wanita enter site research thesis presentation ppt topics persuasive essay purchasing viagra online in louisiana cialis25 ans sildenafil stada 25 mg viagra head office in canada hoax can i eat with viagra what is dissertations enter site source url cerebral aneurysm and viagra examples of research papers for psychology https://robsonranchviews.com/article/dissertation-llm-business-law/4/ do mla research papers need a title page do insurance companies cover viagra https://www.arvadachamber.org/verified/examples-of-introduce-yourself-in-interview/49/ beginning an essay with a block quote Adaptive Seeds www.adaptiveseeds.com  

Baker Creek Heirloom Seeds https://www.rareseeds.com/

Deep Harvest Seeds www.deepharvestfarm.com

Fedco Seeds https://www.fedcoseeds.com/ *

Filaree Garlic Farm www.filareefarm.com  

Horizon Herbs www.horizonherbs.com  

Irish Eyes Garden Seeds www.irisheyesgardenseeds.com  

Johnny’s Selected Seeds https://www.johnnyseeds.com/ *

Kitazawa Seed Company (CA) www.kitazawaseed.com *

New Dimension Seed www.newdimensionseed.com  

Nichols Garden Nursery www.nicholsgardennursery.com  

Osborne Seed Company www.osborneseed.com

Peace Seeds www.peaceseedslive.blogspot.com

Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply (CA) www.groworganic.com *

Renee’s Garden Seeds https://www.reneesgarden.com/ *

Resilient Seeds https://www.resilientseeds.com/

Seed Savers Exchange (IA) www.seedsavers.org *

Seeds Trust/High Altitude Seeds (CO) www.seedstrust.com *

Seattle Seed Company www.seattleseed.com  

Siskiyou Seeds www.siskiyouseeds.com

Snake River Seed Cooperative (ID) www.snakeriverseeds.com *

Sustainable Seed Company www.sustainableseedco.com

Territorial Seed Company www.territorialseed.com  

Uprising Seeds www.uprisingorganics.com

Victory Seed Company www.victoryseeds.com  

Wild Garden Seed www.wildgardenseed.com  

*beyond Washington or Oregon