Support our Bioregional Seed Companies

With the current craze to start or revive an edible garden, seed companies have been hit hard. They need to keep their workers safe while filling mountains of orders. Some have stopped taking orders temporarily, or are only shipping to commercial farmers. Many report turnaround times of two weeks to ship an order.

Still, these small businesses deserve our support. Seeds are alive and need to be planted while fresh. So we plead with our supporters to please patronize our bioregional seed companies. Check multiple companies to see who is shipping now. Be patient. Thank them for their work.

Here is a list of seed companies. Those with an asterisk * are outside of the Washington-Oregon region. (Please let us know if we’ve missed any that you think we should include.)

https://academicminute.org/paraphrasing/aqa-unit-5-biology-essay-mark-scheme/3/ go site achievement based resume samples how to write asterisk module levitra mint commercial law essays what is viagra like yahoo crestor niacin combination custom essays writing biaxin pronunciation research paper onsex get link undergraduate thesis for mathematics long term causes of world war 1 militarism iserviceprovider generic cialis creative writing minor uc berkeley follow url click here https://ramapoforchildren.org/youth/need-help-for-doing-my-assignment/47/ alternative to lexapro https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/viagra-sweetwater/96/ https://shepherdstown.info/conclusion/free-essays-on-my-aim-in-life/17/ follow url go site samples of graduate school application essays https://drtracygapin.com/erections/viagra-generico-e-similares/25/ puls dose of prednisone https://www.carrollkennelclub.org/phrasing/forensic-science-paper-topics/6/ can nexium cause hip pain what to do when you have no idea how to do your homework here Adaptive Seeds www.adaptiveseeds.com  

Baker Creek Heirloom Seeds https://www.rareseeds.com/

Deep Harvest Seeds www.deepharvestfarm.com

Fedco Seeds https://www.fedcoseeds.com/ *

Filaree Garlic Farm www.filareefarm.com  

Horizon Herbs www.horizonherbs.com  

Irish Eyes Garden Seeds www.irisheyesgardenseeds.com  

Johnny’s Selected Seeds https://www.johnnyseeds.com/ *

Kitazawa Seed Company (CA) www.kitazawaseed.com *

New Dimension Seed www.newdimensionseed.com  

Nichols Garden Nursery www.nicholsgardennursery.com  

Osborne Seed Company www.osborneseed.com

Peace Seeds www.peaceseedslive.blogspot.com

Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply (CA) www.groworganic.com *

Renee’s Garden Seeds https://www.reneesgarden.com/ *

Resilient Seeds https://www.resilientseeds.com/

Seed Savers Exchange (IA) www.seedsavers.org *

Seeds Trust/High Altitude Seeds (CO) www.seedstrust.com *

Seattle Seed Company www.seattleseed.com  

Siskiyou Seeds www.siskiyouseeds.com

Snake River Seed Cooperative (ID) www.snakeriverseeds.com *

Sustainable Seed Company www.sustainableseedco.com

Territorial Seed Company www.territorialseed.com  

Uprising Seeds www.uprisingorganics.com

Victory Seed Company www.victoryseeds.com  

Wild Garden Seed www.wildgardenseed.com  

*beyond Washington or Oregon  

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *